en	# zabbix\_agent2 Section: Maintenance Commands (8)\ Updated: 2019-01-29\ [Index](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}
zh-cn	# zabbix_agent2 章节：维护命令 (8)\ 更新日期：2019-01-29\ [索引](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}

en	## NAME zabbix\_agent2 - Zabbix agent 2\ \ [ ]{#lbAC}
zh-cn	## 名称 zabbix\_agent2 - Zabbix agent 2\ \ [ ]{#lbAC}

en	## SYNOPSIS **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *config-file*\]\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *config-file*\] \[**-v**\] **-p**\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *config-file*\] \[**-v**\] **-t** *item-key*\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-R** *runtime-option*\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_agent2 -h**\ **zabbix\_agent2 -V**\ \ [ ]{#lbAD}
zh-cn	## 概要 **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\]\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] \[**-v**\] **-p**\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] \[**-v**\] **-t** *item-key*\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] **-R** *运行时选项*\ **zabbix\_agent2** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_agent2 -h**\ **zabbix\_agent2 -V**\ \ [ ]{#lbAD}

en	## DESCRIPTION **zabbix\_agent2** is an application for monitoring parameters of various services.\ \ [ ]{#lbAE}
zh-cn	## 描述 **zabbix_agent2** 是一款用于监控各类服务参数的应用程序。 [ ]{#lbAE}

en	## OPTIONS **-c**, **--config** *config-file* Use the alternate *config-file* instead of the default one. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* Perform administrative functions according to *runtime-option*.
zh-cn	## 选项 **-c**, **--config** *config-file* 使用替代的*config-file*而非默认配置文件. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* 根据*runtime-option*执行管理功能.

en	###

en	#### Runtime control options: **userparameter_reload** Reload user parameters from the configuration file **log_level_increase** Increase log level **log_level_decrease** Decrease log level **help** List available runtime control options **metrics** List available metrics **version** Display version **-p**, **--print** Print known items and exit. For each item either generic defaults are used, or specific defaults for testing are supplied. These defaults are listed in square brackets as item key parameters. Returned values are enclosed in square brackets and prefixed with the type of the returned value, separated by a pipe character. For user parameters type is always **t**, as the agent can not determine all possible return values. Items, displayed as working, are not guaranteed to work from the Zabbix server or zabbix\_get when querying a running agent daemon as permissions or environment may be different. Returned value types are: d Number with a decimal part. m Not supported. This could be caused by querying an item that only works in the active mode like a log monitoring item or an item that requires multiple collected values. Permission issues or incorrect user parameters could also result in the not supported state. s Text. Maximum length not limited. t Text. Same as **s**. u Unsigned integer. \ **-t**, **--test** *item-key* Test single item and exit. See **--print** for output description. **-v**, **--verbose** Enable verbose output when test item or print known items. **-T**, **--test-config** Validate configuration file and exit. **-h**, **--help** Display this help and exit. **-V**, **--version** Output version information and exit. [ ]{#lbAG}
zh-cn	#### 运行时控制选项： **userparameter_reload** 从配置中重新加载用户参数file **log_level_increase** 增加日志级别 **log_level_decrease** 降低日志级别 **help** 列出可用的运行时控制选项 **metrics** 列出可用指标 **version** 显示version **-p**, **--print** 打印已知监控项并退出。对于每个监控项，要么使用通用默认值， 要么提供用于测试的特定默认值。这些默认值 以方括号形式列出作为监控项键参数。返回值 以方括号括起来，并前缀返回值的类型， 用竖线字符分隔。对于用户参数类型始终为 **t**，因为agent无法确定所有可能的返回值。显示为 可用的监控项，在从Zabbix server或zabbix\_get查询运行的 agent守护进程时，不保证能正常工作，因为权限或 环境可能不同。返回值类型包括： d 带小数部分的数字。 m 不支持。这可能是由于查询仅适用于 主动模式的监控项，如日志监控监控项或需要 多个收集值的监控项。权限问题或错误的用户 参数也可能导致不支持状态。 s 文本。最大长度不受限制。 t 文本。与**s**相同。 u 无符号integer。 \ **-t**, **--test** *item-key* 测试单个监控项并退出。有关输出描述，请参见**--print**。 **-v**, **--verbose** 在测试监控项或打印已知监控项时启用详细输出。 **-T**, **--test-config** 验证配置file并退出。 **-h**, **--help** 显示此帮助信息并退出。 **-V**, **--version** 输出version信息并退出。 [ ]{#lbAG}

en	## FILES */usr/local/etc/zabbix\_agent2.conf* Default location of Zabbix agent 2 configuration file (if not modified during compile time). [ ]{#lbAH}
zh-cn	## 文件 */usr/local/etc/zabbix_agent2.conf* Zabbix agent 2配置file的默认位置（如未修改） 在编译时）。 [ ]{#lbAH}

en	## SEE ALSO Documentation <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(8), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(8), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(8), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8) [ ]{#lbAI}
zh-cn	## 另请参阅 文档 <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(8), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(8), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(8), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8) [ ]{#lbAI}

en	## Index [NAME](#lbAB) [SYNOPSIS](#lbAC) [DESCRIPTION](#lbAD) [OPTIONS](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [FILES](#lbAG) [SEE ALSO](#lbAH) [AUTHOR](#lbAI) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ This document was created on: 14:07:57 GMT, November 22, 2021
zh-cn	## 索引 [名称](#lbAB) [概要](#lbAC) [描述](#lbAD) [选项](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [文件](#lbAG) [参见](#lbAH) [作者](#lbAI) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 本文档创建于: 2021年11月22日 GMT时间 14:07:57