en	# zabbix\_agentd Section: Maintenance Commands (8)\ Updated: 2019-01-29\ [Index](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}
zh-cn	# zabbix_agentd 章节：维护命令 (8)\ 更新日期：2019-01-29\ [索引](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}

en	## NAME zabbix\_agentd - Zabbix agent daemon [ ]{#lbAC}
zh-cn	## 名称 zabbix_agentd - Zabbix agent守护进程 [ ]{#lbAC}

en	## SYNOPSIS **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\]\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-p**\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-t** *item-key*\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-R** *runtime-option*\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_agentd -h**\ **zabbix\_agentd -V** [ ]{#lbAD}
zh-cn	## 概要 **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\]\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-p**\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-t** *item-key*\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-R** *runtime-option*\ **zabbix\_agentd** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_agentd -h**\ **zabbix\_agentd -V** [ ]{#lbAD}

en	## DESCRIPTION **zabbix\_agentd** is a daemon for monitoring various server parameters. [ ]{#lbAE}
zh-cn	## 描述 **zabbix_agentd** 是一个用于监控各类服务器参数的守护进程。 [ ]{#lbAE}

en	## OPTIONS **-c**, **--config** *config-file* Use the alternate *config-file* instead of the default one. **-f**, **--foreground** Run Zabbix agent in foreground. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* Perform administrative functions according to *runtime-option*. [ ]{#lbAF}
zh-cn	## 选项 **-c**, **--config** *config-file* 使用替代的*config-file*而非默认配置文件. **-f**, **--foreground** 在前台运行Zabbix agent. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* 根据*runtime-option*执行管理功能. [ ]{#lbAF}

en	### #### Runtime control options **userparameter\_reload** Reload user parameters from the configuration file **log\_level\_increase**\[=*target*\] Increase log level, affects all processes if target is not specified **log\_level\_decrease**\[=*target*\] Decrease log level, affects all processes if target is not specified [ ]{#lbAG}
zh-cn	### #### Runtime control options **userparameter_reload** 从配置中重新加载用户参数 file **log_level_increase**[=*target*] 提升日志级别，若未指定目标则影响所有进程 **log_level_decrease**[=*target*] 降低日志级别，若未指定目标则影响所有进程 [ ]{#lbAG}

en	### Log level control targets *process-type* All processes of specified type (active checks, collector, listener) *process-type,N* Process type and number (e.g., listener,3) *pid* Process identifier, up to 65535. For larger values specify target as "process-type,N" ```{=html} <!-- --> ``` **-p**, **--print** Print known items and exit. For each item either generic defaults are used, or specific defaults for testing are supplied. These defaults are listed in square brackets as item key parameters. Returned values are enclosed in square brackets and prefixed with the type of the returned value, separated by a pipe character. For user parameters type is always **t**, as the agent can not determine all possible return values. Items, displayed as working, are not guaranteed to work from the Zabbix server or zabbix\_get when querying a running agent daemon as permissions or environment may be different. Returned value types are: d Number with a decimal part. m Not supported. This could be caused by querying an item that only works in the active mode like a log monitoring item or an item that requires multiple collected values. Permission issues or incorrect user parameters could also result in the not supported state. s Text. Maximum length not limited. t Text. Same as **s**. u Unsigned integer. **-t**, **--test** *item-key* Test single item and exit. See **--print** for output description. **-T**, **--test-config** Validate configuration file and exit. **-h**, **--help** Display this help and exit. **-V**, **--version** Output version information and exit. [ ]{#lbAH}
zh-cn	### 日志级别控制目标 *进程类型* 指定类型的所有进程（主动检查、采集器、监听器） *进程类型,N* 进程类型及数量（例如：监听器，3） *进程ID* 进程标识符，最大值为65535。对于更大的值，需将目标指定为 "process-type,N" "进程类型,N" ```{=html} <!-- --> ``` **-p**, **--print** 打印已知的监控项并退出。对于每个监控项，要么使用通用默认值 使用，或为测试提供了特定的默认值。这些默认值为 以方括号列出的监控项键参数。返回值为 置于方括号内并以返回类型为前缀 值，以竖线字符分隔。对于用户参数类型始终为 **t**, 由于 agent 无法确定所有可能的返回值. 监控项, 显示为工作中，但不保证从Zabbix server开始工作 或当使用zabbix\_get查询正在运行的agent守护进程时，涉及权限或 环境可能有所不同。返回值类型包括： d 带小数部分的数字 m 不支持。这可能是由于查询了一个仅适用于监控项的操作所导致 在主动模式下，如日志监控监控项或需要监控项 多个收集值. 权限 问题 或用户不正确 参数也可能导致不支持状态。 s 文本. 最大长度不受限制. t 文本. 与 **s** 相同. u 无符号 integer. **-t**, **--test** *item-key* 测试单个 监控项 并退出。有关输出描述请参阅 **--print**。 **-T**, **--test-config** 验证配置 file 并退出 **-h**, **--help** 显示此帮助信息并退出。 **-V**, **--version** 输出version信息并退出 [ ]{#lbAH}

en	## FILES */usr/local/etc/zabbix\_agentd.conf* Default location of Zabbix agent configuration file (if not modified during compile time). [ ]{#lbAI}
zh-cn	## 文件 */usr/local/etc/zabbix_agentd.conf* Zabbix agent配置file的默认位置（如未修改 在编译期间). [ ]{#lbAI}

en	## SEE ALSO Documentation <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8) [ ]{#lbAJ}
zh-cn	## 另请参阅 文档 <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8) [ ]{#lbAJ}

en	## Index [NAME](#lbAB) [SYNOPSIS](#lbAC) [DESCRIPTION](#lbAD) [OPTIONS](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [](#lbAG) [FILES](#lbAH) [SEE ALSO](#lbAI) [AUTHOR](#lbAJ) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ This document was created on: 20:50:13 GMT, November 22, 2021
zh-cn	## 索引 [名称](#lbAB) [概要](#lbAC) [描述](#lbAD) [选项](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [](#lbAG) [文件](#lbAH) [参见](#lbAI) [作者](#lbAJ) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 本文档创建于: 2021年11月22日 GMT 20:50:13