en	# zabbix\_js Section: User Commands (1)\ Updated: 2022-01-06\ [Index](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}
zh-cn	# zabbix_js 章节：用户命令 (1)\ 更新日期：2019-01-29\ [索引](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}

en	## NAME zabbix\_js - Zabbix JS utility [ ]{#lbAC}
zh-cn	## 名称 zabbix_js - Zabbix JS工具 [ ]{#lbAC}

en	## SYNOPSIS **zabbix\_js -s** *script-file* **-p** *input-param* \[**-l** *log-level*\] \[**-t** *timeout*\]\ **zabbix\_js -s** *script-file* **-i** *input-file* \[**-l** *log-level*\] \[**-t** *timeout*\]\ **zabbix\_js -h**\ **zabbix\_js -V** [ ]{#lbAD}
zh-cn	## 概要 **zabbix\_js -s** *脚本-file* **-p** *输入参数* \[**-l** *日志级别*\] \[**-t** *超时时间*\]\ **zabbix\_js -s** *脚本-file* **-i** *输入-file* \[**-l** *日志级别*\] \[**-t** *超时时间*\]\ **zabbix\_js -h**\ **zabbix\_js -V** [ ]{#lbAD}

en	## DESCRIPTION **zabbix\_js** is a command line utility that can be used for embedded script testing. [ ]{#lbAE}
zh-cn	## 描述 **zabbix_js** 是一个可用于嵌入式脚本测试的命令行工具。 [ ]{#lbAE}

en	## OPTIONS **-s**, **--script** *script-file* Specify the file name of the script to execute. If '-' is specified as file name, the script will be read from stdin. **-p**, **--param** *input-param* Specify the input parameter. **-i**, **--input** *input-file* Specify the file name of the input parameter. If '-' is specified as file name, the input will be read from stdin. **-w**, **--webdriver** *url* Specify the webdriver URL. **-l**, **--loglevel** *log-level* Specify the log level. **-t**, **--timeout** *timeout* Specify the timeout in seconds. Valid range: 1\-600 seconds (default: 10) **-h**, **--help** Display this help and exit. **-V**, **--version** Output version information and exit. [ ]{#lbAF}
zh-cn	## 选项 **-s**, **--script** *script-file* 指定要execute的脚本file名称。若file名称为'-'， 则从stdin读取脚本内容。 **-p**, **--param** *input-param* 指定输入参数。 **-i**, **--input** *input-file* 指定输入参数的file名称。若file名称为'-'， 则从stdin读取输入内容。 **-w**, **--webdriver** *url* 指定webdriver URL。 **-l**, **--loglevel** *log-level* 指定日志级别。 **-t**, **--timeout** *timeout* 指定超时时间（秒）。有效范围：1\-60秒（默认值：10） **-h**, **--help** 显示帮助信息并退出。 **-V**, **--version** 输出version信息并退出。 [ ]{#lbAF}

en	## EXAMPLES **zabbix\_js -s script-file.js -p example** [ ]{#lbAG}
zh-cn	## 示例 **zabbix_js -s script-file.js -p example** [ ]{#lbAG}

en	## SEE ALSO Documentation <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8), **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#index}
zh-cn	## 另请参阅 文档 <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8), **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#index}

en	## Index [NAME](#lbAB) [SYNOPSIS](#lbAC) [DESCRIPTION](#lbAD) [OPTIONS](#lbAE) [EXAMPLES](#lbAF) [SEE ALSO](#lbAG) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ This document was created on: 21:23:35 GMT, March 18, 2020
zh-cn	## 索引 [名称](#lbAB) [概要](#lbAC) [描述](#lbAD) [选项](#lbAE) [示例](#lbAF) [参见](#lbAG) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 本文档创建于: 2020年3月18日 GMT时间 21:23:35