en	# zabbix\_proxy Section: Maintenance Commands (8)\ Updated: 2020-09-04\ [Index](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}
zh-cn	# zabbix_proxy 章节：维护命令 (8)\ 更新日期：2020-09-04\ [索引](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}

en	## NAME zabbix\_proxy - Zabbix proxy daemon [ ]{#lbAC}
zh-cn	## 名称 zabbix_proxy - Zabbix proxy守护进程[ ]{#lbAC}

en	## SYNOPSIS **zabbix\_proxy** \[**-c** *config-file*\]\ **zabbix\_proxy** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-R** *runtime-option*\ **zabbix\_proxy** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_proxy -h**\ **zabbix\_proxy -V** [ ]{#lbAD}
zh-cn	## 概要 **zabbix\_proxy** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\]\ **zabbix\_proxy** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] **-R** *运行时选项*\ **zabbix\_proxy** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_proxy -h**\ **zabbix\_proxy -V** [ ]{#lbAD}

en	## DESCRIPTION **zabbix\_proxy** is a daemon that collects monitoring data from devices and sends it to Zabbix server. [ ]{#lbAE}
zh-cn	## 描述 **zabbix\_proxy** 是一个守护进程，用于从设备收集监控数据并发送至 Zabbix server。[ ]{#lbAE}

en	## OPTIONS **-c**, **--config** *config-file* Use the alternate *config-file* instead of the default one. **-f**, **--foreground** Run Zabbix proxy in foreground. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* Perform administrative functions according to *runtime-option*. [ ]{#lbAF}
zh-cn	## 选项 **-c**, **--config** *config-file* 使用替代的*config-file*文件而非默认配置文件. **-f**, **--foreground** 在前台运行Zabbix proxy. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* 根据*runtime-option*执行管理功能. [ ]{#lbAF}

en	### Runtime control options **config\_cache\_reload** Reload configuration cache. Ignored if cache is being currently loaded. Active Zabbix proxy will connect to the Zabbix server and request configuration data. Default configuration file (unless **-c** option is specified) will be used to find PID file and signal will be sent to process, listed in PID file. **snmp\_cache\_reload** Reload SNMP cache. **housekeeper\_execute** Execute the housekeeper. Ignored if housekeeper is being currently executed. **diaginfo**\[=*section*\] Log internal diagnostic information of the specified section. Section can be *historycache*, *preprocessing*, *locks*. By default diagnostic information of all sections is logged. **log\_level\_increase**\[=*target*\] Increase log level, affects all processes if target is not specified. **log\_level\_decrease**\[=*target*\] Decrease log level, affects all processes if target is not specified. [ ]{#lbAG}
zh-cn	### 运行时控制选项 **config\_cache\_reload** 重新加载configuration cache. 如果当前正在加载缓存则忽略此操作. 活跃的Zabbix proxy将连接到Zabbix server并请求 配置数据。默认配置file（除非使用**-c**选项） 指定的) 将用于查找PID file 并向其发送信号 进程，列于PID file中。 **snmp\_cache\_reload** 重新加载SNMP缓存。 **housekeeper\_execute** 执行管家任务。如果管家当前正在运行则忽略 已执行。 **diaginfo**\[=*section*\] 记录指定部分的内部诊断信息。部分 可以是 *historycache*、*preprocessing*、*locks*。默认情况下诊断 所有部分的信息均被记录。 **log\_level\_increase**\[=*目标*\] 提高日志级别，若未指定目标则影响所有进程。 **log\_level\_decrease**\[=*目标*\] 降低日志级别，若未指定目标则影响所有进程。 [ ]{#lbAG}

en	### Log level control targets *process-type* All processes of specified type (availability manager, browser poller, configuration syncer, data sender, discovery manager, history syncer, housekeeper, http poller, icmp pinger, ipmi manager, ipmi poller, java poller, odbc poller, poller, agent poller, http agent poller, snmp poller, preprocessing manager, self-monitoring, snmp trapper, task manager, trapper, unreachable poller, vmware collector) *process-type,N* Process type and number (e.g., poller,3) *pid* Process identifier, up to 65535. For larger values specify target as "process-type,N" Profiling control targets *process-type* All processes of specified type (configuration syncer, data sender, discovery manager, history syncer, housekeeper, http poller, preprocessing manager, icmp pinger, ipmi manager, ipmi poller, java poller, poller, agent poller, http agent poller, snmp poller, self-monitoring, snmp trapper, task manager, trapper, unreachable poller, vmware collector, history poller, availability manager, odbc poller) *process-type,N* Process type and number (e.g., history syncer,1) *pid* Process identifier, up to 65535. For larger values specify target as "process-type,N" *scope* Profiling scope (rwlock, mutex, processing) can be used with process type (e.g., history syncer,1,processing) **-T**, **--test-config** Validate configuration file and exit. **-h**, **--help** Display this help and exit. **-V**, **--version** Output version information and exit. [ ]{#lbAH}
zh-cn	### 日志级别控制目标 *process-type* 指定类型的所有进程（可用性管理器、浏览器轮询器、配置同步器、数据发送器、发现管理器、历史同步器、管家进程、HTTP轮询器、ICMP探针、IPMI管理器、IPMI轮询器、Java轮询器、odbc轮询器、轮询器、agent轮询器、HTTP agent轮询器、SNMP轮询器、预处理管理器、自监控进程、SNMP陷阱处理器、任务管理器、陷阱处理器、不可达轮询器、VMware采集器） *process-type,N* 进程类型及编号（例如：poller,3） *pid* 进程标识符，最大65535。对于更大值需指定为"process-type,N"格式 性能分析控制目标 *process-type* 指定类型的所有进程（配置同步器、数据发送器、发现管理器、历史同步器、管家进程、HTTP轮询器、预处理管理器、ICMP探针、IPMI管理器、IPMI轮询器、Java轮询器、轮询器、agent轮询器、HTTP agent轮询器、SNMP轮询器、自监控进程、SNMP陷阱处理器、任务管理器、陷阱处理器、不可达轮询器、VMware采集器、历史轮询器、可用性管理器、odbc轮询器） *process-type,N* 进程类型及编号（例如：history syncer,1） *pid* 进程标识符，最大65535。对于更大值需指定为"process-type,N"格式 *scope* 性能分析范围（读写锁、互斥锁、处理过程）可与进程类型组合使用（例如：history syncer,1,processing） **-T**, **--test-config** 验证配置file并退出 **-h**, **--help** 显示帮助信息并退出 **-V**, **--version** 输出version信息并退出 [ ]{#lbAH}

en	## FILES */usr/local/etc/zabbix\_proxy.conf* Default location of Zabbix proxy configuration file (if not modified during compile time). [ ]{#lbAI}
zh-cn	## 文件 */usr/local/etc/zabbix_proxy.conf* Zabbix proxy配置文件file的默认存储位置（若编译时未修改）。 [ ]{#lbAI}

en	## SEE ALSO Documentation <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8) [ ]{#lbAJ}
zh-cn	## 另请参阅 文档 <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8) [ ]{#lbAJ}

en	## Index [NAME](#lbAB) [SYNOPSIS](#lbAC) [DESCRIPTION](#lbAD) [OPTIONS](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [](#lbAG) [FILES](#lbAH) [SEE ALSO](#lbAI) [AUTHOR](#lbAJ) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ This document was created on: 16:12:22 GMT, September 04, 2020
zh-cn	## 索引 [名称](#lbAB) [概要](#lbAC) [描述](#lbAD) [选项](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [](#lbAG) [文件](#lbAH) [参见](#lbAI) [作者](#lbAJ) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 本文档创建于: 2020年9月4日 GMT时间 16:12:22