en	# zabbix\_server Section: Maintenance Commands (8)\ Updated: 2020-09-04\ [Index](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}
zh-cn	# zabbix_server 章节：维护命令 (8)\ 更新日期：2020-09-04\ [索引](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}

en	## NAME zabbix\_server - Zabbix server daemon [ ]{#lbAC}
zh-cn	## 名称 zabbix_server - Zabbix server守护进程[ ]{#lbAC}

en	## SYNOPSIS **zabbix\_server** \[**-c** *config-file*\]\ **zabbix\_server** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-R** *runtime-option*\ **zabbix\_server** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_server -h**\ **zabbix\_server -V** [ ]{#lbAD}
zh-cn	## 概要 **zabbix\_server** \[**-c** *配置文件路径file*\] **zabbix\_server** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] **-R** *运行时选项* **zabbix\_server** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] **-T** **zabbix\_server -h** **zabbix\_server -V** [ ]{#lbAD}

en	## DESCRIPTION **zabbix\_server** is the core daemon of Zabbix software. [ ]{#lbAE}
zh-cn	## 描述 **zabbix\_server** 是Zabbix软件的核心守护进程。 [ ]{#lbAE}

en	## OPTIONS **-c**, **--config** *config-file* Use the alternate *config-file* instead of the default one. **-f**, **--foreground** Run Zabbix server in foreground. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* Perform administrative functions according to *runtime-option*. **-T**, **--test-config** Validate configuration file and exit. **-h**, **--help** Display this help and exit. **-V**, **--version** Output version information and exit. Examples of running Zabbix server with command line parameters: ```yaml zabbix_server -c /usr/local/etc/zabbix_server.conf zabbix_server --help zabbix_server -V ``` [ ]{#lbAF}
zh-cn	## 选项 **-c**, **--config** *config-file* 使用替代的*config-file*而非默认配置文件. **-f**, **--foreground** 在前台运行Zabbix server. **-R**, **--runtime-control** *runtime-option* 根据*runtime-option*执行管理功能. **-T**, **--test-config** 验证配置file并退出. **-h**, **--help** 显示帮助信息并退出. **-V**, **--version** 输出version信息并退出. 使用命令行参数运行Zabbix server的示例: ```yaml zabbix_server -c /usr/local/etc/zabbix_server.conf zabbix_server --help zabbix_server -V ``` [ ]{#lbAF}

en	##### RUNTIME CONTROL Runtime control options: **config\_cache\_reload** Reload configuration cache. Ignored if cache is being currently loaded. Default configuration file (unless **-c** option is specified) will be used to find PID file and signal will be sent to process, listed in PID file. **snmp\_cache\_reload** Reload SNMP cache, clear the SNMP properties (engine time, engine boots, engine id, credentials) for all hosts. **housekeeper\_execute** Execute the housekeeper. Ignored if housekeeper is being currently executed. **trigger_housekeeper\_execute** Execute the trigger housekeeper (remove problems for deleted triggers). Ignored if trigger housekeeper for services is being currently executed. **diaginfo**\[=*section*\] Log internal diagnostic information of the specified section. Section can be *historycache*, *preprocessing*, *alerting*, *lld*, *valuecache*, *locks*. By default diagnostic information of all sections is logged. **ha_status** Log high availability (HA) cluster status.
zh-cn	### 运行时控制选项 运行时控制选项: **config\_cache\_reload** 重新加载configuration cache. 如果缓存当前正在加载则忽略此命令. 将使用默认配置file(除非指定了**-c**选项)来查找PIDfile, 信号将被发送到PIDfile中列出的进程. **snmp\_cache\_reload** 重新加载SNMP缓存, clear所有主机的SNMP属性(引擎时间、引擎启动次数、引擎ID、凭证). **housekeeper\_execute** 执行管家进程. 如果管家进程当前正在执行则忽略此命令. **trigger_housekeeper\_execute** 执行触发器管家进程(删除已移除触发器的问题记录). 如果服务触发器管家进程当前正在执行则忽略此命令. **diaginfo**\[=*section*\] 记录指定模块的内部诊断信息. 模块可以是*historycache*, *preprocessing*, *alerting*, *lld*, *valuecache*, *locks*. 默认记录所有模块的诊断信息. **ha_status** 记录高可用性(HA)集群状态.

en	**ha\_remove\_node**\[=*target*\] Remove the high availability (HA) node specified by its name or ID. Note that active/standby nodes cannot be removed. **ha\_set\_failover\_delay**\[=*delay*\] Set high availability (HA) failover delay. Time suffixes are supported, e.g. 10s, 1m. **proxy\_config\_cache\_reload**\[=*target*\] Reload proxy configuration cache. **secrets\_reload** Reload secrets from Vault. **service\_cache\_reload** Reload the service manager cache. **prof\_enable**\[=*target*\] Enable profiling. Affects all processes if target is not specified. Enabled profiling provides details of all rwlocks/mutexes by function name. **prof\_disable**\[=*target*\] Disable profiling. Affects all processes if target is not specified. **log\_level\_increase**\[=*target*\] Increase log level, affects all processes if target is not specified **log\_level\_decrease**\[=*target*\] Decrease log level, affects all processes if target is not specified [ ]{#lbAG}
zh-cn	**ha\_remove\_node**\[=*目标节点*\] 移除指定名称或ID的高可用性(HA)节点。 注意：活动/备用节点不可被移除。 **ha\_set\_failover\_delay**\[=*延迟时间*\] 设置高可用性(HA)故障转移延迟。 支持时间后缀，例如10s, 1m。 **proxy\_config\_cache\_reload**\[=*目标*\] 重新加载proxy configuration cache。 **secrets\_reload** 从Vault重新加载密钥。 **service\_cache\_reload** 重新加载服务管理器缓存。 **prof\_enable**\[=*目标*\] 启用性能分析。 若未指定目标则影响所有进程。 启用后可通过函数名查看所有读写锁/互斥锁的详细信息。 **prof\_disable**\[=*目标*\] 禁用性能分析。 若未指定目标则影响所有进程。 **log\_level\_increase**\[=*目标*\] 提高日志级别，若未指定目标则影响所有进程 **log\_level\_decrease**\[=*目标*\] 降低日志级别，若未指定目标则影响所有进程 [ ]{#lbAG}

en	### Log level control targets *process-type* All processes of specified type (alerter, alert manager, availability manager, browser poller, configuration syncer, configuration syncer worker, connector manager, connector worker, discovery manager, escalator, ha manager, history poller, history syncer, housekeeper, http poller, icmp pinger, internal poller, ipmi manager, ipmi poller, java poller, odbc poller, poller, agent poller, http agent poller, snmp poller, preprocessing manager, proxy group manager, proxy poller, self-monitoring, service manager, snmp trapper, task manager, timer, trapper, unreachable poller, vmware collector) *process-type,N* Process type and number (e.g., poller,3) *pid* Process identifier, up to 65535. For larger values specify target as "process-type,N" Profiling control targets *process-type* All processes of specified type (alerter, alert manager, availability manager, browser poller, configuration syncer, configuration syncer worker, connector manager, connector worker, discovery manager, escalator, ha manager, history poller, history syncer, housekeeper, http poller, icmp pinger, internal poller, ipmi manager, ipmi poller, java poller, odbc poller, poller, agent poller, http agent poller, snmp poller, preprocessing manager, proxy group manager, proxy poller, self-monitoring, service manager, snmp trapper, task manager, timer, trapper, unreachable poller, vmware collector) *process-type,N* Process type and number (e.g., history syncer,1) *pid* Process identifier, up to 65535. For larger values specify target as "process-type,N" *scope* Profiling scope (rwlock, mutex, processing) can be used with process type (e.g., history syncer,1,processing) [ ]{#lbAH}
zh-cn	### 日志级别控制目标 *进程类型* 指定类型的所有进程（告警器、告警管理器、可用性管理器、浏览器轮询器、 配置同步器、配置同步工作器、连接器管理器、连接器工作器、发现管理器、升级器、高可用管理器、历史轮询器、历史同步器、 管家、HTTP轮询器、ICMP探针、内部轮询器、IPMI管理器、IPMI轮询器、 Java轮询器、odbc轮询器、轮询器、agent轮询器、HTTP agent轮询器、SNMP轮询器、预处理管理器、 proxy 组管理器、proxy轮询器、自监控、服务管理器、SNMP陷阱器、 任务管理器、计时器、陷阱器、不可达轮询器、VMware收集器） *进程类型,N* 进程类型及编号（例如：poller,3） *进程ID* 进程标识符，最大65535。对于更大值需指定为 "进程类型,N"格式 性能分析控制目标 *进程类型* 指定类型的所有进程（告警器、告警管理器、可用性管理器、浏览器轮询器、 配置同步器、配置同步工作器、连接器管理器、连接器工作器、发现管理器、升级器、高可用管理器、历史轮询器、历史同步器、 管家、HTTP轮询器、ICMP探针、内部轮询器、IPMI管理器、IPMI轮询器、 Java轮询器、odbc轮询器、轮询器、agent轮询器、HTTP agent轮询器、SNMP轮询器、预处理管理器、 proxy 组管理器、proxy轮询器、自监控、服务管理器、SNMP陷阱器、 任务管理器、计时器、陷阱器、不可达轮询器、VMware收集器） *进程类型,N* 进程类型及编号（例如：history syncer,1） *进程ID* 进程标识符，最大65535。对于更大值需指定为 "进程类型,N"格式 *分析范围* 性能分析范围（读写锁、互斥锁、处理中）可与进程类型组合使用（例如：history syncer,1,processing） [ ]{#lbAH}

en	## FILES */usr/local/etc/zabbix\_server.conf* Default location of Zabbix server configuration file (if not modified during compile time). [ ]{#lbAI}
zh-cn	## 文件 */usr/local/etc/zabbix_server.conf* Zabbix server配置文件file的默认位置（若编译时未修改）。 [ ]{#lbAI}

en	## SEE ALSO Documentation <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8) [ ]{#lbAJ}
zh-cn	## 另请参阅 文档 <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8) [ ]{#lbAJ}

en	## Index [NAME](#lbAB) [SYNOPSIS](#lbAC) [DESCRIPTION](#lbAD) [OPTIONS](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [](#lbAG) [FILES](#lbAH) [SEE ALSO](#lbAI) [AUTHOR](#lbAJ) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ This document was created on: 16:12:14 GMT, September 04, 2020
zh-cn	## 索引 [名称](#lbAB) [概要](#lbAC) [描述](#lbAD) [选项](#lbAE) [](#lbAF) [](#lbAG) [文件](#lbAH) [参见](#lbAI) [作者](#lbAJ) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 本文档创建于: 2020年9月4日 GMT 16:12:14