en	# zabbix\_web\_service Section: Maintenance Commands (8)\ Updated: 2019-01-29\ [Index](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}
zh-cn	# zabbix_web_service 章节：维护命令 (8)\ 更新日期：2019-01-29\ [索引](#index) [Return to Main Contents](/manpages) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ [ ]{#lbAB}

en	## NAME zabbix\_web\_service - Zabbix web service [ ]{#lbAC}
zh-cn	## 名称 zabbix_web_service - Zabbix网页服务 [ ]{#lbAC}

en	## SYNOPSIS **zabbix\_web\_service** \[**-c** *config-file*\]\ **zabbix\_web\_service** \[**-c** *config-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_web\_service -h**\ **zabbix\_web\_service -V** [ ]{#lbAD}
zh-cn	## 概要 **zabbix\_web\_service** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\]\ **zabbix\_web\_service** \[**-c** *配置文件-file*\] **-T**\ **zabbix\_web\_service -h**\ **zabbix\_web\_service -V** [ ]{#lbAD}

en	## DESCRIPTION **zabbix\_web\_service** is an application for providing web services to Zabbix components. [ ]{#lbAE}
zh-cn	## 描述 **zabbix\_web\_service** 是为Zabbix组件提供Web服务的应用程序。[ ]{#lbAE}

en	## OPTIONS **-c**, **--config** *config-file* Use the alternate *config-file* instead of the default one. **-T**, **--test-config** Validate configuration file and exit. **-h**, **--help** Display this help and exit. **-V**, **--version** Output version information and exit. [ ]{#lbAF}
zh-cn	## 选项 **-c**, **--config** *config-file* 使用替代的*config-file*而非默认配置文件. **-T**, **--test-config** 验证配置file并退出. **-h**, **--help** 显示帮助信息并退出. **-V**, **--version** 输出version信息并退出. [ ]{#lbAF}

en	## FILES */usr/local/etc/zabbix\_web\_service.conf* Default location of Zabbix web service configuration file (if not modified during compile time). [ ]{#lbAG}
zh-cn	## 文件 */usr/local/etc/zabbix\_web\_service.conf* Zabbix网页服务配置文件的默认位置file（如果在编译时未修改）。 [ ]{#lbAG}

en	## SEE ALSO Documentation <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8) [ ]{#lbAH}
zh-cn	## 另请参阅 文档 <https://www.zabbix.com/manuals> **[zabbix\_agentd](zabbix_agentd)**(8), **[zabbix\_get](zabbix_get)**(1), **[zabbix\_proxy](zabbix_proxy)**(8), **[zabbix\_sender](zabbix_sender)**(1), **[zabbix\_server](zabbix_server)**(8), **[zabbix\_js](zabbix_js)**(1), **[zabbix\_agent2](zabbix_agent2)**(8) [ ]{#lbAH}

en	## Index [NAME](#lbAB) [SYNOPSIS](#lbAC) [DESCRIPTION](#lbAD) [OPTIONS](#lbAE) [FILES](#lbAF) [SEE ALSO](#lbAG) [AUTHOR](#lbAH) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ This document was created on: 12:58:30 GMT, June 11, 2021
zh-cn	## 索引 [名称](#lbAB) [概要](#lbAC) [描述](#lbAD) [选项](#lbAE) [文件](#lbAF) [参见](#lbAG) [作者](#lbAH) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 本文档创建于: 2021年6月11日 GMT 12:58:30